If a mistake is made during the creation of a new edit, or if parameters have changed and a new edit is necessary, the details of an edit cannot be changed. The old edit must be deleted, and a new one must be created.
Edits obtained from clients via Messengers cannot be deleted.
To delete or rename an edit, click “Manage Edit” in the Project inspector.
The Manage Edits overlay lists all user-generated edits, along with available actions. Use the “Remove” button to delete an Edit, or the “Edit” button to rename or manage options.
Deleting an Edit does not remove assets or affect file storage in any way.